Account Settings

The account settings page shows the relevant settings for your account and you can see the logins that are part of your account. Only these users have access to your account.

To view your account settings, go to the user menu at the right top and click the settings option 'Edit Company Account'.

Contact the service desk if the data shown is not correct.

Manage Users

If you are the admin of your account you may change the role of a user or disable the user.

To change a role or disable a user, click on the name of the user and then select the correct role at the right in the list box and click OK. To disable a user, click the role -none-.